Spiritual Science I and II – Bridging the Gap into (w)Holiness

NEW for 2012!

 Six Week Audio Class teaching self-mastery skills to connect your human reactive nature to Living Love and bridge the gap into (w)holiness

Learn self-mastery skills to support living as a spiritual being allows you to let go of the old ‘story’ and live intentionally as a cocreator. This 6 week audio class teaches practical spiritual tools to connect inside to your Divine Nature. The results? Great peace, joy, abundance, energy, presence and loving!

Bridge to Your Big Life: Connecting Your Human Nature to Living Love

We live in times of BIG CHANGE. If you would like to experience standing on solid ground inside yourself and learn tools to live practically in your holiness I invite you to participate in this 6-week audio class.

Dates and times of Class: All classes will be recorded

Thursday Jan. 19: 12 noon PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST/8p London

Tuesday Jan. 24: 12 noon PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST/8p London

Thursday Feb. 2: 12 noon PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST/8p London

Thursday Feb 9: 12 noon PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST/8p London

Thursday Feb16: 12 noon PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST/8p London

Thursday Feb 23: 12 noon PST/1p MST/2p CST/3p EST/8p London

Cost:

$497

To Register:

www.makeitheaven.com/bridge

Questions:

Email rskeele@gmail.com

 

What is a spiritual scientist approach to living as a spiritual being in this very human world?

A spiritual scientist…

  • Uses everything for learning , growth and awareness
  • Looks for the good in all things
  • Works masterfully with the human nature
  • Lives in the present with intention
  • Takes full responsibility for everything in their life
  • Develops multidimensional awareness as a divine being

Pre-Requisites

Application and acceptance process; Noetic Balancing by Rebecca or a Noetic Balancing Practitioner.